Payphones on yellow

contact us

Square Stage

Our centers have been closed for face-to-face counseling since the lockdown in April 2020.

To continue to provide our services and for everyone's safety, we have for now, moved to online and work from home model.

 

Currently we have a system of a waitlist.  Please call us to check the status of the waitlist.

You can call us between 10am and 4pm,

Monday to Friday:

01140769002, 01141092787

01124311918, 01124318883, 01143001456

(Please note: These numbers are for appointments only)

You can also email us on ci.sanjivini@sanjivinisociety.org

 

Our Rehabilitation Centre is also operational online for people living with serious mental illness such as schizophrenia. For more information, email us at

rc.sanjivini@sanjivinisociety.org

We are using Google meet for counselling and zoom for rehab centre sessions.

COVID- 19

Update

Parking Lot

H Block North,

Under Defence Colony Flyover, Near Indian Bank,

Jungpura Side,

New Delhi – 110024

(+91) 99119 39883

(011) - 2431 1918 / 2431 8883 / 4300 1456

ci.sanjivini@sanjivinisociety.org

A-6, Satsang Vihar Marg,

Near FAI Bus Stand,

Qutub Institutional Area

New Delhi- 110067

(+91) - 98713 46488

(011) - 4076 9002 / 4109 2787

ci.sanjivini@sanjivinisociety.org

For appointments or information please call on the helpline numbers mentioned below

Abstract Panels

DATE                                           OCCASION

01-January (Friday)                           New Year

26-January (Tuesday)                        Republic Day

29-March (Monday)                           Holi

2-April (Friday)                                   Good Friday

14-May (Friday)                                  Id-ul-Fitr

30-August (Monday)                         Janmashtami

2-October (Saturday)                        Mahatma Gandhi Birthday

15-October (Friday)                          Dussehra

4-November (Thursday)                   Diwali

05-November (Friday)                      Govardhan Puja

19-November (Friday)                      Guru Nanak Birthday 

25-December (Saturday)                  Christmas

HOLIDAY LIST
2021

SANJIVINI CENTRES WILL BE SHUT FOR THE FOLLOWING DAYS: